I apologize greatly

For I haven’t posted in such a long time. (?) Usually, I post every day, but I was going through some troubling things..

I can’t give you the details, but it includes the fact that my boyfriend is sort of a fake. But a kinda fake. But, oh, gosh, it’s so hard to explain. Let’s just say that he did something that hurt me.

Another thing, someone has been using my name to do terrible things to people. Apparently, people would think I’m doing the things they were. It caused me misery, though they believed me when I said I didn’t do it.

I’m not 100% well at the moment, but I soon will be. I promise, then I’ll be posting everyday and will always talk about nonsense again. But for now, I’ll be on a (short short short) vaca untill I feel better and get myself hyped up so I can talk about something nice, and not my crappy life.

 

-Kohana

Leave a Reply

