Gomen gomen gomen gomen!

Which means: “Sorry sorry sorry sorry!” Because I am, really. Well, to anyone who’s actually READING this. xD

I would make this long, like, really long, but I don’t have that much time. So please forgive me!! T^T

I would also explain as to why I had a long (like a week or so?) absense. But I think the story would really bore you, and would probably give away my identity! (Oh no!!)
Or not.
E’nuff about me. News for people who live in Yongsan. (Or near it)

NEWS

Weather
In Seoul, the weather is getting colder! (Oh nooo! Not cold weather!!!)
Today, the weather is about 48 degrees! (About 6 degrees Celcius.)
Tomorrow, it’ll be around 32, (0 degrees Celcius) and on Monday, even COLDER! D: Below freezing!
Be sure to wrap warmly on Monday when you head to school! (Or Work.)

For people who are in the YS (Winter) Swim team.
Remember, for those who signed up for the “White” team, your practices are Mondays and Wednesdays. And on specific Saturdays. If you signed up for the “Blue” team, then your practices are on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and on specific Saturdays. Elementary schoolers and lower’s practice time is around 3:30 to 5 pm, and middle schoolers and high schoolers’ practice time is 5:00 to 6:30. Saturday practices are from 8 to 10 am, I believe.

 

That’s about it for RIGHT NOW. I’ll probably add more today. Maybe. xD
Well, I dont have much to talk about today. Sorry, bye~

-Kohanahana

Leave a Reply

